Contact Information

  • Phone Icon 208-325-4433
     
    Fax Icon 208-325-5030
     
    Location Icon 327 E Roseberry Rd, Donnelly ID 83615 (PO Box 369 Donnelly ID 83615)
     
     
    Clock Icon 7:15-3:15 - Regular Business
     
     
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Abrams Deirdre Teacher Donnelly Elementary School dabrams@mdsd.org
    Ames Maria Paraprofessional Donnelly Elementary School mames@mdsd.org
    Andresen Lisa Paraprofessional Donnelly Elementary School landresen@mdsd.org
    Barcas Stacey Pre-School Teacher Donnelly Elementary School sbarcas@mdsd.org
    Davenport Wendy Secretary Donnelly Elementary School wdavenport@mdsd.org
    Davydov Yuri Counselor Donnelly Elementary School ydavydov@mdsd.org
    Gantz Marsha Special Programs Secretary Donnelly Elementary School mgantz@mdsd.org
    Griffith Jim Title 1 Reading Donnelly Elementary School jgriffith@mdsd.org
    Heflin Beth Teacher Donnelly Elementary School bheflin@mdsd.org
    Herbst Virginia Teacher Donnelly Elementary School vherbst@mdsd.org