Contact Information

  • Phone Icon 208-634-5994
     
    Fax Icon 208-634-5231
     
    Location Icon 111 S Samson Trail McCall, ID 83638
     
     
    Clock Icon 7:30AM - 3:45PM - Office Hours
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Baker Craig Teacher Payette Lakes Middle School cbaker@mdsd.org
    Bentley Tina Teacher Payette Lakes Middle School tbentley@mdsd.org
    Berryhill Glenda Paraprofessional Payette Lakes Middle School berryhillg@mdsd.org
    Campbell Sally Secretary Payette Lakes Middle School scampbell@mdsd.org
    Cochrane Andrew Gifted and Talented Payette Lakes Middle School, Barbara R. Morgan Elementary, Donnelly Elementary School acochrane@mdsd.org
    Florence Sara Teacher Payette Lakes Middle School sflorence@mdsd.org
    Gebhards Suzanne Teacher Payette Lakes Middle School sgebhards@mdsd.org
    Hansen Cody Teacher Payette Lakes Middle School chansen@mdsd.org
    Hansen Steve Special Education Payette Lakes Middle School shansen@mdsd.org
    Hathaway Amanda Teacher Payette Lakes Middle School ahathaway@mdsd.org