PLMS Coaches Contact Info

  • Basketball Boys: 8th-Tim Thomas - tthomas@mdsd.org
                              7th-Ryan Swift - rswift@mdsd.org
     
    Basketball Girls: 8th-Jake Olson - jolson@mdsd.org
                            7th-Laureen Jordan - ljordan2325@gmail.com
     
    Cheerleading: Christina Price - mysticnailsmccall@gmail.com
     
    Cross Country: Ryan Swift - rswift@mdsd.org
     
    Football: 8th-Cody Hansen - chansen@mdsd.org
                 
     
    Track: Ryan Swift - rswift@mdsd.org

    Volleyball: 8th- Tina Bentley - tbentley@mdsd.org
                    7th - Janell Hodsdon - jhodsdon@mdsd.org

    Wrestling: Rainier Montes