MDHS Coaches Contact Info

  • Football - Lee Leslie - lleslie@mdsd.org

    Boys Soccer -Brad Kindall - bradleykindall@frontiernet.net 

    Girls Soccer - Pim Hoogland - 2pimsinc@frontier.com 

    Cross Country - Ted McManus - tmcmanus@mdsd.org

    Volleyball -KC Wheeler- kwheeler@mdsd.org & Jason Clay - jclay@mdsd.org  

    Wrestling - Dan Erekson - derekson@mdsd.org

    Boys Basketball - Jason Tinney - Jason.tinney@ymail.com

    Girls Basketball - Cody Hansen - chansen@mdsd.org

    Track - 

    Softball - Anthony Botello - abbotello@hotmail.com

    Golf - 

    Baseball -Lee Leslie -lleslie@mdsd.org

    Cheerleading - Kristine Maxwell - kkme@hotmail.com