Contact Information

  • Phone Icon 208-325-4433
     
    Fax Icon 208-325-5030
     
    Location Icon 327 E Roseberry Rd, Donnelly ID 83615 (PO Box 369 Donnelly ID 83615)
     
     
    Clock Icon 7:15-3:15 - Regular Business
     
     
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Abrams Deirdre Teacher Donnelly Elementary School dabrams@mdsd.org
    Ames Maria Paraprofessional Donnelly Elementary School mames@mdsd.org
    Andresen Lisa Paraprofessional Donnelly Elementary School landresen@mdsd.org
    Ball Lewann Nurse Donnelly Elementary School lball@mdsd.org
    Brodhecker Sara Teacher Donnelly Elementary School sbrodhecker@mdsd.org
    Campbell Brakae Teacher Donnelly Elementary School bcampbell@mdsd.org
    Cochrane Andrew Gifted and Talented Donnelly Elementary School acochrane@mdsd.org
    Covault Sarah ENL Teacher Donnelly Elementary School scovault@mdsd.org
    Davenport Wendy Secretary Donnelly Elementary School wdavenport@mdsd.org
    Gantz Marsha Special Programs Secretary Donnelly Elementary School mgantz@mdsd.org