Contact Information

  • Phone Icon 208-634-2219
     
    Fax Icon 208-634-4695
     
    Location Icon 125 N Samson Trail McCall, ID 83638
     
     
    Clock Icon 7:30AM - 4:30PM - Regular Business
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Anderegg Sara Special Education Barbara R. Morgan Elementary sanderegg@mdsd.org
    Aronson Ryan Teacher Barbara R. Morgan Elementary raronson@mdsd.org
    Baldrica Anne Teacher Barbara R. Morgan Elementary abaldrica@mdsd.org
    Ball Lewann Nurse Barbara R. Morgan Elementary lball@mdsd.org
    Barcas Stacey Teacher Barbara R. Morgan Elementary Donnelly Elementary sbarcas@mdsd.org
    Bennett Dorinda Paraprofessional Barbara R. Morgan Elementary dbennett@mdsd.org
    Berg Valerie Principal Barbara R. Morgan Elementary vberg@mdsd.org
    Blackman Crystal Reading Specialist Barbara R. Morgan Elementary cblackman@mdsd.org
    Blank Michelle Teacher Barbara R. Morgan Elementary mblank@mdsd.org
    Borg Karen Paraprofessional Barbara R. Morgan Elementary kborg@mdsd.org