Contact Information

  • Phone Icon 208-634-2218
     
    Fax Icon 208-634-7505
     
    Location Icon 401 N Mission St. McCall, ID 83638
     
     
    Clock Icon 7:30AM - 3:30PM - Regular Business
     
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email
    Allen Kim Paraprofessional McCall-Donnelly High School kallen@mdsd.org
    Arrasmith Kim Special Education McCall-Donnelly High School karrasmith@mdsd.org
    Bevill Lauren Secretary McCall-Donnelly High School lbevill@mdsd.org
    Bevill Riley Paraprofessional McCall-Donnelly High School rbevill@mdsd.org
    Borg Bill Teacher McCall-Donnelly High School bborg@mdsd.org
    Chamberlain Shelly Teacher McCall-Donnelly High School schamb@mdsd.org
    Christensen Kylie Teacher McCall-Donnelly High School kchristensen@mdsd.org
    Clark Anna Cook McCall-Donnelly High School clarka@mdsd.org
    Cooke Lisa Paraprofessional McCall-Donnelly High School lcooke@mdsd.org
    Coriell Melissa Teacher McCall-Donnelly High School mcoriell@mdsd.org